Make your own free website on Tripod.com

From 12/03/2000 To 01/03/2001

Transaction Day Transaction Date Impressions Click Throughs Click to Impression %
Sunday 12/03/2000 255 0 .00%
Monday 12/04/2000 298 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/05/2000 305 1 .33%
Wednesday 12/06/2000 308 1 .32%
Thursday 12/07/2000 315 0 .00%
Friday 12/08/2000 276 0 .00%
Saturday 12/09/2000 159 0 .00%
Sunday 12/10/2000 225 1 .44%
Monday 12/11/2000 258 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/12/2000 338 3 .89%
Wednesday 12/13/2000 344 1 .29%
Thursday 12/14/2000 341 0 .00%
Friday 12/15/2000 243 1 .41%
Saturday 12/16/2000 207 2 .97%
Sunday 12/17/2000 176 2 1.14%
Monday 12/18/2000 248 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/19/2000 362 3 .83%
Wednesday 12/20/2000 297 0 .00%
Thursday 12/21/2000 261 1 .38%
Friday 12/22/2000 208 2 .96%
Saturday 12/23/2000 151 0 .00%
Sunday 12/24/2000 147 1 .68%
Monday 12/25/2000 138 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/26/2000 173 1 .58%
Wednesday 12/27/2000 288 2 .69%
Thursday 12/28/2000 305 0 .00%
Friday 12/29/2000 381 2 .52%
Saturday 12/30/2000 196 0 .00%
Sunday 12/31/2000 155 0 .00%
Monday 01/01/2001 242 0 .00%
Tuesday 01/02/2001 269 1 .37%
Wednesday 01/03/2001 278 0 .00%
Total 8,147 25 .31%

From 12/03/2000 To 01/03/2001

Transaction Day Transaction Date Impressions Click Throughs Click to Impression %
Sunday 12/03/2000 18 0 .00%
Monday 12/04/2000 18 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/05/2000 19 0 .00%
Wednesday 12/06/2000 21 0 .00%
Thursday 12/07/2000 17 0 .00%
Friday 12/08/2000 30 0 .00%
Saturday 12/09/2000 22 0 .00%
Sunday 12/10/2000 12 0 .00%
Monday 12/11/2000 12 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/12/2000 13 0 .00%
Wednesday 12/13/2000 34 0 .00%
Thursday 12/14/2000 17 0 .00%
Friday 12/15/2000 23 0 .00%
Saturday 12/16/2000 33 0 .00%
Sunday 12/17/2000 32 0 .00%
Monday 12/18/2000 23 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/19/2000 47 0 .00%
Wednesday 12/20/2000 42 0 .00%
Thursday 12/21/2000 29 0 .00%
Friday 12/22/2000 22 0 .00%
Saturday 12/23/2000 18 0 .00%
Sunday 12/24/2000 20 1 5.00%
Monday 12/25/2000 9 0 .00%
Tuesday 12/26/2000 35 0 .00%
Wednesday 12/27/2000 13 0 .00%
Thursday 12/28/2000 69 0 .00%
Friday 12/29/2000 12 0 .00%
Saturday 12/30/2000 26 0 .00%
Sunday 12/31/2000 0 0 -
Monday 01/01/2001 2 0 .00%
Tuesday 01/02/2001 0 0 -
Wednesday 01/03/2001 1 0 .00%
Total 689 1 .15%